Share Your Experience

 




Shannon Heer

- Dec 27, 2021 12:20 AM EST

First time and we loved it. The food was awesome…great service from Alayna. Brought out out of town guests and they loved it too! Can’t wait to go back!

Klarissa Stalk

- Sep 11, 2021 10:10 PM EDT

Every visit and meal at this wonderful establishment never fails me. I love the atmosphere. The employees are so friendly and amazing. And omg I LIVE for the food. Definitely my favorite burger and beer place hands down!

fischer shellnutt

- Sep 1, 2021 6:36 PM EDT

WHERE THE CHICKEN TENDERS AT BRUH

Joe and Colleen

- Jul 27, 2021 9:11 PM EDT

First off the food was great! We had the sweet potato fries with beacon and sweet glaze (Amazing) and the Daredevil burger. Our waiter Taylor B was awesome as well, he was fast and friendly. All in all a great experience!

Todd McMullin

- Jul 27, 2021 5:37 PM EDT

Michael did a great job! Food was great! Total package, wonderful dinner! Thank you! Todd

Allan Sliker

- Jul 25, 2021 9:12 AM EDT

Not our first time here but it's been awhile. Something about a pandemic or whatever ???? Glad to see that y'all are still doing a great job. Food and drinks were excellent, desert was over the top!! I'm gonna need that Banana Pudding Pie recipe...lol. The night was made especially great by our wonderful server Shelby.... excellent service and attitude. Thanks for a great evening.

Karen Stegall

- Jul 24, 2021 7:30 PM EDT

Taylor B was our waiter and he was very great. Very personable and accommodating

Jimmy Stegall

- Jul 24, 2021 7:30 PM EDT

Always a favorite- Build your own salad and - trust me on this - add the jalapeño frites. Taylor B will take care of you

Connie Hubbard

- Jul 24, 2021 7:21 PM EDT

AWESOME JOB TAYLOR B! Food was excellent! Service was wonderful!!! We will be back!!!

Jimmy Eubanks

- Jul 24, 2021 7:19 PM EDT

Taylor B was excellent. My wife and I love Burgers and Barley. Prices are great, food is excellent, and wide selection of beers. Thanks Taylor B

Christopher Pendarvis

- Jul 24, 2021 6:15 PM EDT

Taylor C was great! Best time I’ve had being at B&B!

Lawrence Byars

- Jul 21, 2021 7:26 PM EDT

Taylor B

Amber Vannordstrand

- Jul 21, 2021 7:24 PM EDT

Taylor B made it a very nice night even when he was slammed. So thanks buddy it was my pawpaws first time and he got 2 burgers ????????????

Bailey Nichols

- Jul 18, 2021 7:05 PM EDT

Taylor B. was great!

William Parker

- Jul 18, 2021 3:22 PM EDT

Taylor B provided excellent service. Burgers ordered were cooked to perfection.

Teresa Proctor

- Jul 17, 2021 12:59 PM EDT

Taylor B. was a great server!

Erin L

- Jul 17, 2021 12:55 PM EDT

Taylor B. was a great server! We will be back!

Laura Crawford

- Jul 14, 2021 8:12 PM EDT

Taylor B was a great server. And the food was excellent.

David Tee

- Jul 14, 2021 7:14 PM EDT

Cat was awesome tonight!!!! We appreciate her friendly smile and fun conversation. Hope to return soon.

Kirsten Collins

- Jul 11, 2021 12:44 PM EDT

Shelby B was great!!

Adam Miller

- Jul 10, 2021 8:53 PM EDT

We sat in Deyling’s section this evening. He was an awesome waiter. He took time to make sure all of our choices were correct. When the food came it was outstanding as was Deyling’s follow up. Everything about this place is top notch.

Samantha

- Jul 10, 2021 3:24 PM EDT

Deyling was a great server!

Will Gibson

- Jul 10, 2021 1:44 PM EDT

Kenzie was amazing. Best server here by far.

Janice Rogers

- Jul 10, 2021 1:43 PM EDT

Kenzie was great!

Vicki Baird

- Jul 10, 2021 1:42 PM EDT

Kenzie Farmer

jacob hand

- Jul 10, 2021 1:42 PM EDT

kenzie farmer was amazing

Brady Cummins

- Jul 10, 2021 1:42 PM EDT

Kenzie farmer

Julie Gibson

- Jul 10, 2021 1:42 PM EDT

Kenzie was the best server!

Keaton Baird

- Jul 10, 2021 1:41 PM EDT

Kenzie

Michelle Hendricks

- May 29, 2021 9:15 PM EDT

Drinks were fabulous and the food was good and there was no extra charge for the 2 inch roach crawling under my table, that the waitress stepped on and said ewww im sorry thats gross .

Elliott

- May 15, 2021 8:23 PM EDT

Writing this review is a pleasure, I stopped by today after being in the area for another event. This has got to be one of Rock Hill's greatest gems. The service spectacular the food amazing. The desert out of this world. And I have to shout out CJ for a job well done serving my brother and I. This is a place I'll gladly drive 1.5 hours to enjoy.

Sabrina Demeo

- Apr 11, 2021 11:47 PM EDT

My boyfriend is quite the picky eater and we chose this place on a whim and let me just tell you the food changed our lives. He's still talking about his bacon burger macaroni and cheese and told me today that we will go back for that every time we visit Rock Hill. I had the Daredevil burger and horseradish honey jalepeno sweet potato fries and it blew my mind. The flavor combinations are so creative, I can't wait to go back!

Danielle Louw

- Mar 19, 2021 9:23 PM EDT

Ordered off of DoorDash and I was not disappointed. The Daredevil burger and Jalapeño Horseradish fries were the best thing I’ve ever gotten from a burger joint. This was my first time but I will definitely be back!!

Danielle Althouse

- Mar 14, 2021 11:12 AM EDT

Stopped for dinner while traveling back from Florida to Ohio. Ordered the Mac n cheese burger. OMG!!! It was the BEST burger I have ever have!!!! Amazing place to eat!!! Thank you for a great experience. Not only with the food but the service as well.

Marvin Nash

- Jul 23, 2020 11:15 AM EDT

There is literally no better place to relax, eat, drink and enjoy yourself in Rock Hill SC PERIOD!! The staff is amazing and some of the friendliest people i have ever met. The bar, restaurant, and outdoor area are spacious, clean, and inviting. The menu is different than any other place you are going to visit in Rock Hill and surrounding communities and every single item is as good as it gets. The Mac and cheese, burgers, salads, etc are top notch. I very highly recommend visiting Burgers and Barley, you will not be dissapointed!!

A Williams

- May 21, 2020 12:08 PM EDT

Best turkey burgers I've ever had! Always fresh & cook3d to perfection! Highly recommended. ????

Ruth Alsup

- Mar 18, 2020 1:07 PM EDT

We are huge fans of this place. Great food and great staff. Just to let yall know will be doing take out from you each week till the world gets back from the crazy. Support you all the way.

Emmanuel Bryant

- Mar 8, 2020 7:00 AM EDT

I had the Turkey ???? burger With sweet potato ???? fries ???? on Tuesday and I am still thinking about it on Sunday. Very juicy and satisfing. The waitress was really nice too. I love this place because it’s right around the corner from where I live. Awesome place!

Bob Skarlinski

- Dec 7, 2019 8:03 PM EST

Love this place!!! Great tasting food and excellent service. My wife and I try to eat here at least once a week!!!!

Susan Jenkins

- Jul 9, 2019 3:21 PM EDT

Just ate Death by Chocolate cake and it was awesome!!!!!

John Christian

- Jun 14, 2019 6:50 PM EDT

Have been here more than a few times. But today I came in after travel, and was waiting for my wife to join me. I sat outside to enjoy the weather. The food here has never been less than perfect. Today however, I truly enjoyed a dining experience. Food? excellent as always, server Natalie? THE BEST!! Not that others are bad, but she was a delight. Had knowledge of the food, and provided a perfect 'dining' experience. I love this place!! John

Suzy Decker

- Mar 21, 2019 7:14 PM EDT

Awesome food and great service! I’ll be a regular!!❤️❤️????????

Chris Barrett

- Jan 3, 2019 12:18 PM EST

Always drove passed the place but something told me to try it and man one of the best decisions I’ve made. Trying to be a more healthy guy period and their create-your-salad is worth it. Service laid back and cool. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Lambertus

- Oct 30, 2018 7:21 PM EDT

One of my favorite stops when I’m traveling in the area! Best burgers around and excellent service too!!

TONIA

- Sep 24, 2018 10:23 AM EDT

Have been there twice now for lunch and have been impressed both times. Great food! Cool atmosphere. I've had a regular burger and the turkey burger. Both were fantastic! The bourbon maple fries are delicious too! Wish there was a B&B in Charlotte!

Tina Holt

- Apr 27, 2018 6:57 PM EDT

Yes, it's sort of trendy with a laid back attitude... the waiter and waitresses are great. They like when you leave that your time here was a relaxing time.. I will be coming here again... we really enjoyed ourselves....

Anthony

- Mar 27, 2018 10:55 AM EDT

We love this place! Great burgers and service on every visit. Whether my wife and I are on a date night or if we have the kids with us, it is always a great experience. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure we are having an enjoyable night- from the food to getting our upset child a stuffed animal since she didn't get one from the crane game when our night was over! We will continue to visit as often as we can!

Brian Ballard

- Nov 25, 2017 11:31 AM EST

I have been here many times and it has always been delicious. As a vegetarian, sometimes you wonder about the quality of a veggie burger as they're usually frozen and not at all fresh. Their house-made black bean and quinoa burger is among the best I've had. This is a real treat in Rock Hill.

Walt Dixon

- Nov 1, 2017 6:43 AM EDT

This is my 1st review ive ever made online per not a internet savvy guy but. we ate there last night fot only the 2nd time. and wowwed again per the food is so AWESOME!! Every item we have tried has been perfectly cooked/prepared. Can tell they were made w love and great fresh ingredients. We will definately continue to eat there and now on a more often basis.

Kathy Harveston

- Oct 24, 2017 6:57 AM EDT

Best burger ever! The Sweet Potato Waffle Fries are to die for. Have had them twice. Once with the Bourbon Maple Glaze and Bacon! Crispy, sweet goodness. Could make a meal on them alone. Great menu choices also. So glad you're here

Travis Nelson

- Sep 20, 2017 11:54 AM EDT

Great food and barmaid Lisha, such a nice and friendly person will recommend an be back!

Julie McLaughlin

- Aug 21, 2017 5:45 AM EDT

I just discovered this place less than a week ago, and I have already been twice. I plan to go every single time I am in Rock Hill. This is LITERALLY the best hamburger I have ever had. The garlic parmesan herb fries are out of this world.

Markus T

- May 11, 2017 3:04 PM EDT

I go here at least 2 to 3 times a week! Don't call me unhealthy, because they literally have the best burgers I have ever eaten and the customer service has always been SUPREME since opening! One of the employees Adam, recognized me as their most valued customer! Really feels good to be appreciated. Keep up the great work guys!

Lynette Howell

- Apr 10, 2017 3:53 PM EDT

Went there on Sunday with a big group angel and courtey and all staff were fabulous food was also great and atmosphere great too we will be back

James Rutledge

- Mar 18, 2017 2:47 PM EDT

You gotta try this place. You will not be disappointed. Great food. Great service.